Contact Information:

President: Carol Tomsic(509) 535-3424, carol_tomsic@yahoo.com

Vice Chair: Marilyn Lloyd, mdlloyd@comcast.net, 509.448.0609

Secretary: Makaya Judge, MakayaJudge@gmail.com

Treasurer/Clean-up coordinator: Sally Phillips, Phone: 509-448-6271,  phillips1948@comcast.net

Community Assembly Representative: Carol Tomsic, Phone: 509-535-3424 carol_tomsic@yahoo.com

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Brian Hamm, Phone: 406-229-5623, Bdhxyz@gmail.com

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor Nadine Woodward: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Breean Beggs: bbeggs@spokanecity.org

Council Member Michael Cathcart: mcathcart@spokanecity.org

Council Member Kate Burke: kateburke@spokanecity.org

Council Member Betsy Wilkersonbwilkerson@spokanecity.org

Council Member Lori Kinnear: lkinnear@spokanecity.org

Council Member Candace Mumm: cmumm@spokanecity.org

Council Member Karen Stratton: kstratton@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.