Contact Information:

President: Carol Tomsic(509) 535-3424,

Vice Chair: Marilyn Lloyd,, 509.448.0609

Secretary: Makaya Judge,  & Laine Pitcher,

Treasurer/Clean-up coordinator: Sally Phillips, Phone: 509-448-6271,

Community Assembly Representative: Carol Tomsic, Phone: 509-535-3424

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Brian Hamm, Phone: 406-229-5623,

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon:

All City Council Members:

Council President Ben Stuckart:

Council Member Mike Fagan:

Council Member Amber Waldref:

Council Member Breean

Council Member Lori

Council Member Candace Mumm:

Council Member Karen Stratton:

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.