Contact Information:

President: Carol Tomsic(509) 535-3424, carol_tomsic@yahoo.com

Vice Chair: Marilyn Lloyd, mdlloyd@comcast.net, 509.448.0609

Secretary: OPEN – contact Carol Tomsic if you would like to volunteer to assist your neighborhood!

Treasurer/Clean-up coordinator: Sally Phillips, Phone: 509-448-6271,  phillips1948@comcast.net

Community Assembly Representative: Carol Tomsic, Phone: 509-535-3424 carol_tomsic@yahoo.com

Community Assembly Representative Alternate: Brian Hamm, Phone: 406-229-5623, Bdhxyz@gmail.com

If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon: mayor@spokanecity.org

All City Council Members: citycouncil@spokanecity.org

Council President Ben Stuckart: bstuckart@spokanecity.org

Council Member Mike Fagan: mfagan@spokanecity.org

Council Member Amber Waldref: awaldref@spokanecity.org

Council Member Breean Beggsbbeggs@spokanecity.org

Council Member Lori Kinnear:@spokanecity.org

Council Member Candace Mumm: nmclaughlin@spokanecity.org

Council Member Karen Stratton: ssalvatori@spokanecity.org

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.